Customer Reviews

4.5 /5
86 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.4 /5
65 reviews
Survey
4.9 /5
21 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2022
Peninsula Post-Acute
I had the best time ever. Great rehab.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Survey Peninsula Post-Acute
I had a great recovery and rehab experience with all the staff here after getting a knee replacement. The environment of the facility is very uplifting even at my weakest moments it’s like everyone cares. The atmosphere is very positive and I will be returning in August for rehab for my other knee too! Shout out to the therapists especially Johnny the Libra, Kristina from the Babylonian empire, and Arnel, Bella!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
Fantastic place for service and care . All the staff members were very caring. Therapy was outstanding!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
My stay here at PPA overall was a good experience. The rehab team worked well with me to get back my independence. After my rehab services was over, I still had to continue my stay for medical reasons. The rehab team gave an exercise program to work with the nursing staff to keep up my strength and to continue with my recovery process. The team not only worked well with me to reach my goals, but also worked well with each other to communicate my plan of care for continue progress. I believe I am going home stronger than when I left, and for that I thank the rehab team. I would like to give a big thank you to the physical therapist, Jermey, and physical therapist assistant, Deante. They were very motivational to work with.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
Service is particular exceptional. Very happy with Rekha and Jeremy as theoapist Food service is delicious!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
My overall experience has been wonderful. All my physical therapists and occupational therapists have been very patient and listened to all my needs. It’s been a great experience for me.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
Enjoyed my stay here and the staff is very efficient, friendly, and nice.
Survey
4.0/5
May 31, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
Everything is awesome, food could be better. Best part here - PT and OT. Johnny, Arnell, and Kristina are amazing. They truly care and push you gently in the right direction. Their expertise is stunning and they are guaranteed to get you hopping in no time.
Survey
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
Peninsula Post-Acute
Excelent pt and ot
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
Survey Peninsula Post-Acute
Excellent therapy!!!!

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

Front Desk Phone

(650) 652-3969


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 7 pm
Weekends: 9 am – 6:30 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (650) 652-3969
Fax: (650) 697-7244

Executive Director
Shane McCormack
Tel: (530) 400-3060
smccormack@plum.com

Street Address
1609 Trousdale Drive
Burlingame, CA 94010
Directions & Map